Zoom Session No. 5 by Mimi Zweig

The Art of Teaching Musical Expression:
Helping Students Find Their Voice

Monday, July 22, 11:00am – 1:00pm EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
List of time zones

Mimi Zweig

 

 

Description of the lecture

The Art of Teaching Musical Expression: 
Helping Students Find Their Voice
 

Join us as we explore the different ways in which Mimi helps her students discover their unique musical voice. 
Through demonstrations with students of various ages and skill levels, she will showcase effective approaches that foster the development of artistry.

 

You will have access to the video recording of the lecture for 3 months following your purchase.

USD: 60.00 $
EUR: 60.00 €

If you have any questions, please let me know.

Yours sincerely,

Stefan Kalkbrenner


Stefan Kalkbrenner
Administration

International Music Teachers EXchange
Online Media Library

zoom@imtex-online.com

Extended Access and Usage Guidelines for Video Recordings and Course Materials

All video recordings of the lectures offered after purchase will be available to you for 3 months.

For courses that include course materials such as audio files, eBooks, and videos, we guarantee availability for 3 months as well.
The course materials are for your personal use only, but you are allowed to use them with your students for testing purposes for 2 months.

If you wish to continue using these materials with your students after the testing period, you can purchase a Studio or School License in the Online Media Library.
Access to the teaching materials is monitored by artificial intelligence. In case of misuse, your access will be automatically blocked.
Here you will find the corresponding dates and start times in different time zones:

TIMETIME ZONE
2024-Jul-22
08:00 AM
Pacific (Daylight / Standard) Time
Los Angeles
2024-Jul-22
10:00 AM
Central (Daylight / Standard) Time
Chicago / Dallas
2024-Jul-22
11:00 AM
Eastern (Daylight / Standard) Time
New York
2024-Jul-22
9:00 AM
Mountain (Daylight / Standard) Time
Boise / Calgary
2024-Jul-23
12:00 AM
Korea Standard Time (KST)
Seoul
2024-Jul-22
10:00 PM
Indochina Time (ICT)
Bangkok
2024-Jul-22
18:00
Eastern European (Summer) Time
Київ (Kyiv)
2024-Jul-22
16:00
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
London
2024-Jul-22
17:00
Central European Time
Berlin / Paris / Amsterdam
Click here to add this date to your calendar
  Impressum  Privacy Policy