Zoom Sessions Nos.7+8 by Kerstin Wartberg, Arjada Hasanaj and JiYoung Iliescu-Lee

Let’s practice together! – 다 같이 연습해요! /
스즈키 바이올린 1A 교재 (프리 트윙클부터 알레그로까지)에 대한 교수법.

Saturday, July 27, 4:30 – 7:00pm (Korean Time) / Sunday, July 28, 4:30 – 7:00pm (Korean Time)
List of time zones

Kerstin Wartberg (left)       


Arjada Hasanaj (middle)              


JiYoung Iliescu-Lee (right)
English information
 

 

Let’s practice together!  -  다 같이 연습해요! / Parts 1 and 2
바이올린을 처음 시작하는 학생들을 위한 교수법 (스즈키 교재 1권 처음부터 알레그로까지)

 

Description of the lecture - Lecture in Korean


이 강의에서는 바이올린 교육의 대가인 독일 스즈키 대표 Kerstin Wartberg 선생님과 독일 스즈키 협회 소속 선생님인 이탈리아출신 Arjada Hasanaj 선생님과 함께 바이올린 초보자를 위한 첫 수업의 핵심 교수법을 배울 수 있습니다. 전체 강의는 Ji young Iliescu-Lee 선생님께서 한국어로 통역합니다.
초보자들에게 레퍼토리를 가르치는 것 외에도, 바이올린 기술의 기본 원칙을 효과적으로 가르치는 것은 중요합니다. 이 수업에서는 특히 바이올린의 좋은 자세를 잡아주고 음악적 감성과 소리를 발전시키는 데 중점을 둡니다.


관련 자료는 온라인 미디어 라이브러리에서 구할 수 있습니다.
- Kerstin 선생님의 새 책 "Let’s Practice Together" 한국어 번역본 eBook 형식
- 관련 영상
- 개인 및 그룹 레슨에 매우 유용한 반주 파일


또한, 모든 참가자는 이 책에 대한 교사 교육 과정 수료증을 받습니다.

 

 

USD: 130.00 $
EUR: 130.00 €

If you have any questions, please let me know.

Yours sincerely,

Stefan Kalkbrenner


Stefan Kalkbrenner
Administration

International Music Teachers EXchange
Online Media Library

zoom@imtex-online.com
Here you will find the corresponding dates and start times in different time zones:

TIMETIME ZONE
2024-Jul-27
00:30 AM
Pacific (Daylight / Standard) Time
Los Angeles
2024-Jul-27
2:30 AM
Central (Daylight / Standard) Time
Chicago / Dallas
2024-Jul-27
3:30 AM
Eastern (Daylight / Standard) Time
New York
2024-Jul-27
1:30 AM
Mountain (Daylight / Standard) Time
Boise / Calgary
2024-Jul-27
4:30 PM
Korea Standard Time (KST)
Seoul
2024-Jul-27
2:30 PM
Indochina Time (ICT)
Bangkok
2024-Jul-27
10:30
Eastern European (Summer) Time
Київ (Kyiv)
2024-Jul-27
08:30
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
London
2024-Jul-27
09:30
Central European Time
Berlin / Paris / Amsterdam
Click here to add this date to your calendar

TIMETIME ZONE
2024-Jul-28
00:30 AM
Pacific (Daylight / Standard) Time
Los Angeles
2024-Jul-28
2:30 AM
Central (Daylight / Standard) Time
Chicago / Dallas
2024-Jul-28
3:30 AM
Eastern (Daylight / Standard) Time
New York
2024-Jul-28
1:30 AM
Mountain (Daylight / Standard) Time
Boise / Calgary
2024-Jul-28
4:30 PM
Korea Standard Time (KST)
Seoul
2024-Jul-28
2:30 PM
Indochina Time (ICT)
Bangkok
2024-Jul-28
10:30
Eastern European (Summer) Time
Київ (Kyiv)
2024-Jul-28
08:30
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
London
2024-Jul-28
09:30
Central European Time
Berlin / Paris / Amsterdam
Click here to add this date to your calendar
  Impressum  Privacy Policy