Zoom Session No. 2 by Charles Krigbaum

Preparing Intermediate Students for More Advanced Levels


Wednesday, July 17, 12:00 – 1:30 Central Time USA
List of time zones

Charles Krigbaum 


 

Description of the lecture
 

Preparing Intermediate Students for More Advanced Levels

Charles Krigbaum will share the repertoire, exercises, experiences, and formats he uses to prepare students in Books 4-6 for work in the upper books and beyond. 

Included in this lecture are ideas on transitioning to independent practice, supplemental repertoire, technical development through scales and etudes, and ideas for working with pre-teens and teenagers.

 

You will have access to the video recording of the lecture for 3 months following your purchase.

USD: 40.00 $
EUR: 40.00 €

If you have any questions, please let me know.

Yours sincerely,

Stefan Kalkbrenner


Stefan Kalkbrenner
Administration

International Music Teachers EXchange
Online Media Library

zoom@imtex-online.com

Extended Access and Usage Guidelines for Video Recordings and Course Materials

All video recordings of the lectures offered after purchase will be available to you for 3 months.

For courses that include course materials such as audio files, eBooks, and videos, we guarantee availability for 3 months as well.
The course materials are for your personal use only, but you are allowed to use them with your students for testing purposes for 2 months.

If you wish to continue using these materials with your students after the testing period, you can purchase a Studio or School License in the Online Media Library.
Access to the teaching materials is monitored by artificial intelligence. In case of misuse, your access will be automatically blocked.
Here you will find the corresponding dates and start times in different time zones:

TIMETIME ZONE
2024-Jul-17
10:00 AM
Pacific (Daylight / Standard) Time
Los Angeles
2024-Jul-17
12:00 PM
Central (Daylight / Standard) Time
Chicago / Dallas
2024-Jul-17
1:00 PM
Eastern (Daylight / Standard) Time
New York
2024-Jul-17
11:00 AM
Mountain (Daylight / Standard) Time
Boise / Calgary
2024-Jul-18
2:00 AM
Korea Standard Time (KST)
Seoul
2024-Jul-18
12:00 AM
Indochina Time (ICT)
Bangkok
2024-Jul-17
20:00
Eastern European (Summer) Time
Київ (Kyiv)
2024-Jul-17
18:00
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
London
2024-Jul-17
19:00
Central European Time
Berlin / Paris / Amsterdam
Click here to add this date to your calendar
  Impressum  Privacy Policy